Shop
Customer Reviews
CASA DE FLORES
Local Olds, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The spring arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

thank you so much for the wonderful floral arrangement. It was very beautiful. Your website was easy to order from and very pleased with your level of service.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2017, 8:15 am

Thank you Robert for choosing Casa de Flores.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you very much for providing a lovely bouquet for our wedding. The flowers were fresh and lovely, service was fantastic and you absolutely understood what I wanted! Than you for being a part of making our day successful.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic! I couldn't be there to for a family funeral, and Casa De Flores sent a beautiful arrangement for me. Thank you for the ease of ordering, and for the reliability you demonstrated! I will definitely be using Case De Flores again! Thank you!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My aunt said the bouquet was beautiful. Customer service over the phone was great! Thank you so much. Out of province orders can sometimes be difficult but this was very easy.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Once again a pleasure! Arrangements beautiful, as always
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was hosting a bridal shower for my step-daughter and I had a theme but didn't know how to put it together so I went in to see Lisa and Carol and they looked after everything for me. They did up a beautiful flower cake arrangement for the head table and beautiful glass shoes with roses for the other tables. The flowers were amazing, the service was top notch and they even accommodated pick up day and time! Certainly will be going back for the next special occasion on my list! Special thank you to Lisa and her staff...you deserve a five star and more!!!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very Nice Arrangement! Ordering made easy for people from out of town to send an arrangement to someone locally in Olds!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

They didn't have the sled but the snowman they replaced it with was even more perfect ! Great service !!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Bon service. Bien heureuse d'avoir fait affaire avec vous.
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Well done. Recipient reports the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am pleased with the service I received, was helpful and informative. My friend sent me a picture of the bouquet and it was beautiful, so I am happy! Thanks
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered a bouquet for my sister's 65th birthday. She called me saying that they were delivered by noon and they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for the excellent service in delivering and making an arrangement for her special day!!!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

The Mother's Day basket was very nice! My mom enjoyed them very much & they lasted very well!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Carol did my wedding flowers this weekend, they were truly beautiful, a lot of care and attention had gone into making them look absolutely amazing. Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love your new web site. Very informational and easy to move around in and find things. Congratulations Lisa and Staff.
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am certainly satisfied with the on delivery of the flowers to my girlfriend
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I've never been disappointed in many years of buying flowers from you - ALWAYS fresh, long lasting and beautiful. Thanks again !!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Yet another beautiful arrangement!! I love that my fella spoils me, but really love that Carol does the flowers on his behalf!
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother said that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Expect repeat business from me. Thank you Brenda
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It worked! She said yes!!
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with both the arrangement and delivery. Will use again in the future.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

When ftd said they could not deliver on a order done the previous day you guys had the delivery on her desk in an hour! I won't be going back to ftd or any other shop.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and very healthy looking, thanks for the great service. Nice to know you will deliver this far out of town.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Beautiful flowers! My mom loved them! Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks Casa de Flores for making my Valentines. Day extra special! The flowers my husband gave me were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks Casa de Flores for making my Valentines. Day extra special! The flowers my husband gave me were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very Happy with service
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I saw the flowers when I visited my mom, they looked great! I'm happy you were able to deliver them on time!
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My husband put in an order over the phone and had specific requests for an arrangement for our anniversary ~ and it was perfect. The flowers we in top notch condition and the arrangement was beautiful and just what I like. Thanks Casa de Flores!!
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My sister was thrilled with her beautiful birthday bouquet.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

The service was great and the flowers beautiful! Thanks a bunch!!!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The Ladies at Casa De Flores in Olds are absolutley amazing,they were so helpful with creating my wedding bouquet and my bridesmaids arrangements. They were so accommodating offereing the stands to display all of the bouquets while our dance and speaches were going on. I recommend Casa to all of my friends and family for any occasion they are the ones to go to.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Received excellent service, was very happy with the quality of the flowers the arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome service. I ordered online from my Iphone in the morning, super easy application to navigate and choose the arrangement. The flowers were delivered by noon to my mom and she said they were absolutely beautiful. Very happy and will used them again.
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

My mother received the flowers at home and was very pleased with them. Living in New Zealand it is good know of a reliable company by which I could order flowers. Thank-you and I will use you again in the future. :)
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was planning on using silk fuschia gerber flowers for my wedding because of the durability and worry free care. However, the flowers I found only had half of the stock I required. Lisa, the owner of Casa, was very understanding and helpful. She gave me many hours of her quality time, designing and arranging my perfect wedding arrangments, bouquet, boutineers and corsages. She even offered viewings before the big day! Thank you Lisa for making one less thing for me to worry about!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely lovely! Very fragrant and the envy of the office!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I had left getting my mom something for mothers day to the last minute I had tried to order flowers from another shop in olds, but was told that they would not delivery it for me being that it was Mothers day.I explained that I was up north, the person was short with me and hang up. I than called Casa de Flores i asked if they were doing deliveries, the young lady said that they were short staffed and would not be able to. I explained my situation and than she told me that she would do the delivery for me. I am so grateful, my mom recieved her flowers and i was in her good books. Thank you so much for taking the time to take the flowers.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Hi Casa de Flores: You did a fantastic job with the flowers and my recipient did enjoy it and it brightens her day! Well done! Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

I can't believe how long the flowers lasted that I had sent to my girl, 3 weeks (wow) You have gained a loyal customer, keep up the good work Bruce
Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you so much! My sister was so happy with the personality arrangement that you did up, (so creative) it was perfect,
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

i went to casa de flores for a last minute arrangement after i got off work. when i got there the young lady was just walking out the door for the night, i explianed to her what i needed and she happily made my arrangemnet AND even deliveried it! i was soo impressed with the service there and now i go there anytime i need flowers or a gift the staff there is always very happy and helpful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Olds, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CASA DE FLORES
5026-50th Street
Olds, AB. T4H 1P5
Local: (403) 556-7783

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web9-sl

Casa de Flores Second Website!!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase